TEAMWORK MATTERS

MEET OUR TEAM

LEADERSHIP

Chris Helms

President

chris@treebrand.com

Victor Yang

Chief Financial Officer

vyang@treebrand.com

Jeff Hooper

VP Technical Guru

jeff@treebrand.com

Mike Miller

Regional VP AL/TN

mmiller@treebrand.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Don Clark

Business Development

donclark@treebrand.com

Chris Mizell

Business Development | SC

cmizell@treebrand.com

Scott Tucker

Business Development | AL/TN

stucker@treebrand.com

DESIGN/ENGINEERING TEAM

Mark Stanley

Design Engineer

markstanley@treebrand.com

Bryan Mora

Product Design

bryanm@treebrand.com

PLANT MANAGERS

Carlos Ugalde

Plant Manager NC

Newton/Denver

carlos@treebrand.com

Ciro Hernandez

Plant Manager SC

Holly Hill

ciro@treebrand.com

Alex Ugalde

Plant Manager, SC

Spartanburg

alexu@treebrand.com

Michael Burkett

Plant Manager, TN

South Pittsburg

mburkett@treebrand.com

MAINTENANCE MANAGERS

Wayne Reep

Maintenance Manager

wreep@treebrand.com

Jason Langley

Maintenance Manager, AL

langley@treebrand.com

Gary Fisk

Maintenance Manager, SC

CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM

Monica Walker

Customer Service Mgr.

mwalker@treebrand.com

Krana Myers

Customer Service Mgr. | SC

krana@treebrand.com

Teri Shaw

Customer Service Mgr. | AL

tshaw@treebrand.com

Maggie Phillips

Customer Service Mgr.

OFFICE TEAM

Pat Kern

Accounts Payables

patricia@treebrand.com

Jeanie Garrison

Accounting

jeanie@treebrand.com

Harrison Helms

Business Analyst

harrison@treebrand.com

Jenny Burke

Human Resources

FOUNDERS

Al Helms

Founder of Tree Brand

Mike Helms

Vice President

mike@treebrand.com